ZArchive: In the Clouds
Released on Nov 13, 2018
Length: 00:56:21
Download episode

Emotional Rollercoaster

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Gust of Wind Pharell Williams
2 Hold On The Internet
3 Hit the Ceiling (Zikomo Remix) LION BABE, Zikomo
4 Lifted MXXWLL
5 Woman Joel Culpepper
6 Tints (feat. Kendrick Lamar) Anderson .Paak, Kendrick Lamar
7 Into Me. chromonicci
8 Mango (Freestyle / Process) Mulch, Orion Sun
9 Un Mundo Raro La Santa Cecilia
10 thank u, next Ariana Grande
11 Zoom Zoom Polo & Pan
12 Fall in Love GoldLink, Ciscero
13 Pink + White Frank ocean
14 SUMMER The Carters

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.