ZArchive: Anthropological Taste
Released on Oct 14, 2016
Length: 00:58:21
Download episode

Why Is After Forever So Amazing?!

Relistening "Prison of Desire" from After Forever makes the future anthropologist appreciate the band more. After all, this is the band with Floor Jansen, the now vocalist of Nightwish, and Mark Jansen who formed Epica.

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Poupee de cire, poupee the son Therion
2 Caccini+Redemption+Ave Maria Era
3 Follow in the Cry After Forever
4 See Who I Am Within Temptation
5 Beyond the Matrix Epica
6 A Blizzard Is Storming Sirenia
7 Tell Me, Mechanist Delain
8 Voyage Voyage Gregorian
9 Sacrificium Xandria
10 Storytime Nightwish
11 Leaden Legacy After Forever

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.