ZArchive: Before Our Time
Released on Apr 19, 2019
Length: 01:00:59
Download episode

April 19, 2019

Track list

# Title Artist
1 You're Much Too Soon Hall & Oates
2 Karma Chameleon Culture Club
3 Reasons Earth, Wind & Fire
4 I Want You Marvin Gaye
5 When the Morning Comes Hall & Oates
6 Wham Bam Shang-A-Lang Silver
7 Long Train Runnin' The Doobie Brothers
8 Keep Gettin' It On Marvin Gaye
9 Kaya Bob Marley
10 One of These Nights Eagles
11 Play That Funky Music Wild Cherry
12 Dreams Fleetwood Mac
13 Without Your Love Bobby Caldwelll
14 Boogie Wonderland Earth, Wind & Fire
Lean On Me Bill Withers
Let's Do It Again The Staple Singers
you're Much Too Soon Hall & Oates

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.