ZArchive: Before Our Time
Released on May 10, 2019
Length: 01:00:53
Download episode

May 10, 2019

Track list

# Title Artist
1 What's Love Got To Do With It Tina Turner
2 Rhythm Of The Night Debarge
3 All Night Long Lionel Richie
4 Take It Easy Eagles
5 Hungry Heart Bruce Springsteen
6 Turn Back The Hands Of Time The Ruffin Brothers
7 And The Beat Goes On The Whispers
8 Waiting In Vain Bob Marley & The Wailers
9 The Longest Time Billy Joel
10 I Get High Freda Payne
11 Africa Toto
12 Son Of A Preacher Man Dusty Springfield
13 Rhianon Fleetwood Mac
14 Wake Me Up Before Go-Go Wham!
15 Wouldn't It Be Nice Beach Boys
16 Higher & Higher Jackie Wilson
I Get High On Your Memory Freda Payne
Return Of The Mack Mark Morrison

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.