Camille's Spiel
Released on Nov 21, 2021
Length: 01:00:05
Download episode

November 21, 2021


Track list

# Title Artist
1 The Thanksgiving Song Adam Sandler
2 Autumn in New York Jo Stafford
3 I Feel the Earth Move Carol King
4 Don't Let The Sun (Go Down on Me) Elton John & George Michael
5 No Surrender Bruce Springsteen
6 Take it Easy Eagles
7 That's Life Frank Sinatra
8 On the Dark Side John Cafferty and the Brown Beaver Band
9 Don't Stop Fleetwood Mac
10 Sweet Marie The Walters
11 Ice Dance Danny Elfman
12 Danke Shoen Wayne Newton
13 24K Magic Bruno Mars
14 Killer Queen Queen
15 Freedom George Michael
Cottage Roads The Walters
Yellow is the Color of Her Eyes Soccer Mommy
Sweet Home Alabama Lynyrd Skynyrd

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.