ZArchive: Claud's Cradle
Released on Sep 27, 2019
Length: 00:57:01
Download episode

Episode 1

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Shakedown Street Grateful Dead
2 Kiss Prince
3 Jazz (We've Got) A Tribe Called Quest
4 Freaking Out the Neighborhood Mac Demarco
5 Tenderness General Public
6 Prune, You Talk Funny Gus Dapperton
7 Feels Like We Only Go Backwards Tame Impala
8 Them Changes Thundercat
9 Dreams Fleetwood Mac
10 City of Stars Ryan Gosling, Emma Stone
11 U (Man Like) Bon Iver
12 Feels Like Summer Childish Gambino
13 You Say I'm In Love Banes World
14 Car Radio Twenty One Pilots
15 Brown-Eyed Woman Grateful Dead
Put Your Records On Corinne Bailey Rae
Sunny Duet (feat. the Mind) Noname

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.