ZArchive: Claud's Cradle
Released on Oct 18, 2019
Length: 00:47:01
Download episode

Episode 2

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Claudia FINNEAS
2 You Say I'm In Love Banes World
3 No Bullets Spent Spoon
4 Somehow. Phony Ppl
5 Locket Crumb
6 Bloom bLAck pARty
7 Rich Girl Hall & Oates
8 Come On Eileen Dexys Midnight Runners
9 Good Vibrations The Beach Boys
10 Tongue Tied Grouplove
11 Edge of Seventeen Stevie Nicks
12 Lovely Day Bill Withers
Mrs. Robinson Simon & Garfunkel
Come and Get Your Love Redbone
Night Moves Bob Seger
Your Hand Holding Mine Yellow Days
Making a Fool of You HOMESHAKE

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.