ZArchive: Comfy Socks
Released on Oct 7, 2016
Length: 00:55:47
Download episode

October 06, 2016

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Jail la la dum dum girls
2 bens my friend sun kill moon
3 crystalized the xx
4 supplier kari faux
5 what kind of monster are you? slant 6
6 love plus one haircut 100
7 let her go mac demarco
8 embassy row pavement
9 do you mind - crazy cousins remix kyla
10 sweet and low fugazi
11 winter wonderland animal collective
12 15 step radiohead
13 ring of fire johnny cash
14 revival deerhunter
15 cant do without you caribou
16 leaf house animal collective
the stars keep on calling my name mac demarco
in a big country big country
my shadow jay reatard

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.