ZArchive: Comfy Socks
Released on Oct 28, 2016

October 27, 2016

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Cant do without you Caribou
2 its real real estate
3 fight test the flaming lips
4 doin it right daft punk
5 reflektor arcade fire
6 zebra beach house
7 summer babe (winter version) pavement
8 reckoner radiohead
9 aprils song real estate
10 debasser the pixies
11 kiss from a rose seal
12 whats going on marvin gaye
13 under the cover of darkness the strokes
14 this charming man the smiths
1979 smashing pumpkins
chicago sufjan stevens
rebellions arcade fire

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.