ZArchive: Comfy Socks
Released on Feb 17, 2017
Length: 00:59:40
Download episode

February 16, 2017

another episode

Track list

# Title Artist
1 no time jay reatard
2 please, please let me get what i want the smiths
3 blackbird the beatles
4 revival deerhunter
5 lake superior the arcs
6 elegia new order
7 pretty pimpin kurt vile
8 winter wonderland animal collective
9 stay useless cloud nothings
10 round and round ariel pinks...
11 debasser the pixies
12 someday the strokes
13 little fang avery tare's...
14 ty segall girlfriend
15 the less i know the better tame impalla
16 bens my friend sun kill moon
caring is creepy the shins
the suburbs arcade fire
cmyk james blake
two weeks grizzley bears

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.