ZArchive: Ctrl Alt Del
Released on Feb 12, 2018
Length: 00:54:57
Download episode

February 12, 2018

Track list

# Title Artist
1 1901 Phoenix
2 Sugar, We're Goin Down Fall Out Boy
3 Move Along The All-American Rejects
4 Let's Kill Tonight Panic! at the Disco
5 The Middle Jimmy Eat World
6 Ride ZZ Ward
7 Inside Out Eve 6
8 Island in the Sun Weezer
9 Say It Ain't So Weezer
10 1985 Bowling For Soup
11 Californication Red Hot Chili Peppers
12 All These Things That I've Done The Killers
13 Dear Maria, Count Me In All Time Low
14 Ready to Go [Get Me Out Of My Mind] Panic! at the Disco
Snow (Hey Oh) Red Hot Chili Peppers
Somebody Told Me The Killers

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.