fml radio
Released on Apr 6, 2021

April 06, 2021

lets talk heartbreak

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Rescue Lauren Daigle
2 With Or Without You U2
3 All Your Exes Julia Michaels
4 deja vue Olivia Rodrigo
5 wish i loved you in the 90s Tate McRae
6 Julian 19 Ariah Henderson
7 Strawberry Shortcake Goodie Bag
8 u suck Emily Bear, Ariza
9 I Eat Boys chloe moriondo
10 Better By Myself Hey Violet
11 Single Player Mode Litany
12 I Miss You Adele
13 You Say Lauren Daigle
Are You With Me nilu

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.