ZArchive: Jazz Essentials & CyberVibes
Released on Apr 1, 2019
Length: 01:08:23
Download episode

Jazz Essentials, 4/01/19

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Some Skunk Funk (Live) Brecker Brothers
2 Hero Town Vulfpeck
3 Blue Bossa Dexter Gordon
4 A Moment of Violence Streetlight Manifesto
5 Sugar and Cream 11 Acorn Lane
6 Abusey Junction Kokoroko
7 Kelpy G's Smooth Jazz Remix Clip Sandwich
8 Rock Skippin' At the Blue Note Duke Ellington
9 Hell to Your Doorstep Thomas Borchert
10 Deep Steve Brown Quartet
11 Hihache Lafayette Afro Rock Band
12 Sing Sing Sing The Super Lounge Orchestra
13 33rd Blakk Glass City Morgue

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.