ZArchive: Jazz Essentials & CyberVibes
Released on Oct 18, 2019
Length: 01:23:35
Download episode

Jazz Essentials / CyberVibes

Track list

# Title Artist
1 In the 6th Trombone Shorty
2 Chris Potter Anthropology
3 Alright,Okay,You Win Count Basie, Joe Williams
5 Doxy Miles Davis Quintet
6 Brotherhood of Man Oscar Peterson Trio
7 I Wish I Knew Jeff Goldblum and the Mildred Snitzer Orchestra
8 Tank! Cowboy Bebop OST
9 Hold the Line The Minute Hour
10 Nights Overwerk
11 Sentient [feat. Hayley Stewart] Perturbator
12 False Prophet Vulta
13 Spitfire Absolute Valentine
14 Razorblade Retouch
15 The Cyberkid Toshiro
16 Highway F.O.O.L

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.