ZArchive: Jazz Essentials & CyberVibes
Released on Oct 25, 2019
Length: 01:09:37
Download episode

Jazz Essentials / CyberVibes

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Lost My Treble Long Ago Vulfpeck
2 It's All Right With Me Gordon Goodwin's Big
3 Mean Girls Vulfpeck
4 In Your Eyes (Feat. Charlotte Day Wilson) BADBADNOTGOOD
5 The Jazz Video Game Medley, Movement 1 insaneintherainmusic
6 The Kid From Red Bank The Count Basie Orchestra
7 Stand By Me Funk Cover Scary Pockets feat. Charles Jones
8 The Anix Interference
9 Neon Nightfall Toshiro
10 Slow Down Andrew Huang
11 The Nth Degree OVERWERK
12 Adagio for TRON Daft Punk
13 Time Is Up Poppy
14 Daft Punk vs. Kavinsky - Nightcall After All Maximum Love
15 Neon Vivec Young Scrolls
16 Transistor Kavinsky

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.