ZArchive: Jazz Essentials & CyberVibes
Released on Nov 22, 2019
Length: 00:54:00
Download episode

Jazz Essentials / CyberVibes

Track list

# Title Artist
1 The Saddest Song Streetlight Manifesto
2 Magic Count Basie Orchestra
3 Xavi Snarky Puppy
4 Blue Ronda A La Turk Dave Brubeck
5 A Moment of Violence Streetlight Manifesto
6 Nothing Is Safe CLIPPING
7 Hindsight OVERWERK
8 Calling ft. Nikon OVERWERK
9 Hellbent Mystery Skulls
10 Spaceflight Efent
11 Spaceflight Efence
12 Silicon Point Toshiro
13 Outro (Key Change Version) Vulfpeck

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.