ZArchive: Jazz Essentials & CyberVibes
Released on Dec 13, 2019

Jazz Essentials / CyberVibes

Final show of the semester.

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Magic Flea Count Basie Orchestra
2 Scream Machine Maynard Ferguson
3 Now or Never (Live) Hiromi Sonicbloom Trio
4 Christmas in L.A. Vulfpeck
5 Fugue State Vulfpeck
6 CyberVibes RetroRebel
7 Thor Ragnarok Main Theme Mark Mothersbaugh
8 Reflect OVERWERK
9 Throat The Encounter
10 The One Andrew Huang
11 Contact Daft Punk
The Rapture Ball Poppy
Big Swing Face Buddy Rich Big Band

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.