Jenny on the Thursday Block
Released on Apr 27, 2023


Just some cool songs

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Silk Sonic Intro Bruno Mars, Anderson .Paak, Silk Sonic
2 After The Storm (feat. Tyler, The Creator & Bootsy Collins) Kali Uchis, Tyler, The Creator, Bootsy Collins
3 Pineapple Skies Miguel
4 Kids MGMT
5 Poppy Mac Miller
6 No More Lies Thundercat, Tame Impala
7 Saturday extremely bad men
8 Air Men I Trust
9 Fortunate Fool Jack Johnson
10 So Ready Goose
11 (Sittin' On) the Dock of the Bay Otis Redding
12 More Than A Woman Bee Gees
Cherry Chromatics

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.