ZArchive: Lance's Laboratory
Released on Oct 8, 2019
Length: 01:02:11
Download episode

October 08, 2019

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Freewill Rush
2 Looks Like Rain The Grateful Dead
3 Thank You Led Zeppelin
4 Advertisements
5 Strange Magic Electric Light Orchestra
6 Operator Jim Croce
7 Paranoid Android Radiohead
8 Born to Run Bruce Springsteen
9 Late for the Sky Jackson Browne
10 Run Like Hell Pink Floyd
11 Box of Rain The Grateful Dead
Kill Queen Queen

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.