ZArchive: Landi's World
Released on Dec 4, 2019

December 04, 2019

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Hey Jude The Beatles
2 Desolation Row Bob Dylan
3 (Don't Fear) the Reaper Blue Oyster Cult
4 White Room Cream
5 Fox on the Run Sweet
6 Radio Ga Ga Queen
7 All Along the Watchtower Jimi Hendrix
8 Sympathy for the Devil Rolling Stones
9 Stand By Me John Lennon
10 Girl The Beatles

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.