ZArchive: Nights with Natalie
Released on May 2, 2016

May 2, 2016

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Cosmic Dancer T. Rex
2 A Dancing Shell Wild Nothing
3 Jello and Juggernauts Unknown Mortal Orchestra
4 Let Down Bored Nothing
5 R.Y.K. GUM
6 Should Have Taken Acid With You Neon Indian
7 Night Drive Part Time
8 Windowpane Mild High Club
9 Ode to Viceroy Mac Demarco
10 Baby Blue Twin Peaks
11 Young Frankie Cosmos
12 Heaven's On Fire The Radio Dept.
13 Human DIIV
14 Albuquerque Freakout Holy Wave
15 Bisou Magique Melody's Echo Chamber
16 Ten Cent Pistol The Black Keys
Windowpane Mild High Club

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.