ZArchive: Nights with Natalie
Released on Oct 18, 2016
Length: 00:45:05
Download episode

October 18, 2016

Track list

# Title Artist
1 The Magnificent Seven The Clash
2 Amsterdam Peter Bjorn and John
3 Broken Promises New Order
4 Gemini Hoops
5 Someday The Strokes
6 Just Air Mndsgn
7 I'd Have you Anytime George Harrison
8 Boomers Twin Peaks
9 Deadbeat Summer Neon Indian
10 I'll Be Around The Growlers
11 Sweep Me Off My Feet Pond
12 Rollercoaster Baby Mild High Club

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.