ZArchive: Nights with Natalie
Released on Feb 1, 2017
Length: 00:54:43
Download episode

January 31, 2017

Track list

# Title Artist
1 This Old Dog Mac Demarco
2 Useless Information Part Time
3 Isolation Joy Division
4 LSD The Gloomies
5 Windowpane Mild High Club
6 Strange or Be Forgotten Temples
7 Midnight Caller Wet Baes
8 Fence Soda Shop
9 Whites Not My Color This Evening Cherry Glazerr
10 Canoe Small Black
11 You're a Big Girl Now Bob Dylan
12 Ravestar Supreme Pinkshinyultrablast
13 Moon in my Mouth No Joy
14 Think Of You Bleached

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.