ZArchive: No.30
Released on Apr 24, 2019
Length: 00:51:17
Download episode

April 24, 2019

Track list

# Title Artist
1 She's the One Captain Jack and the Bleeding Hearts
2 Fluorescent Adolescent Arctic Monkeys
3 Melancholy Man The Moody Blues
4 None Of Us Are Free Solomon Burke
5 Raspberry Beret Prince
6 Crazy Gnarls Barkley
7 Sweetness Follows R.E.M.
8 Jolene Ray LaMontagne
9 Muddy Waters LP
10 Standing Next To Me The Last Shadow Puppets
11 You're The Reason I'm Leaving Franz Ferdinand
12 Come Undone Placebo
13 Rock'n'Roll Loser Titanic

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.