ZArchive: Pass the Aux
Released on Mar 20, 2017
Length: 00:59:38
Download episode

S1 E7: The Cringe Awakens

insert epic description of episode here

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Under the Bridge Red Hot Chili Peppers
2 Take a Walk Passion Pit
3 Upside Down & Inside Out OK Go
4 Man in the Mirror Michael Jackson
5 Little Talks Of Monsters and Men
6 Rubberneckin' Elvis Presley
8 Ophelia The Lumineers
9 Come with me now KONGOS

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.