Plants That Don't Play Nice
Released on Oct 2, 2021
Length: 00:54:13
Download episode

October 02, 2021

The Seed

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Strange Girl Laura Merling
2 ooh la la Faces
3 The Transfiguration Sufjan Stevens
4 Roygbiv Boards of Canada
5 Bodys Car Seat Headrest
6 Good Feeling Violent Femmes
7 Little Wing Jimmy Hendrix
8 Two Hearts In 3/4 Time The Avalanches
9 Cocaine Blues Johnny Cash
10 Holland, 1945 Neutral Milk Hotel
11 Subterranean Homesick Blues Bob Dylan
12 Sunday Morning The Velvet Underground
13 Tear the Facists Down Woody Guthrie
14 Love Her Madly The Doors
15 Casimir Pulaski Day Sufjan Stevens
Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker) The Rolling Stones

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.