Plants That Don't Play Nice
Released on Oct 16, 2021
Length: 00:27:43
Download episode

October 16, 2021 Germination


Track list

# Title Artist
1 All the trees of the field will clap their hands Sufjan Stevens
2 Hope We meet again Laura Marling
3 Untitled Kate Bolinger
4 There She Goes Again The Velvet Underground
5 Turquoise Hexagon Sun Boards of Canada
6 I Shall Be Free Bob Dylan
7 In The Mood Glenn Miller
8 Can I Kick it A tribe called quest
9 Take a walk on the wildside Lou Reed
10 The transfiguaration Sufjan Stevens
11 Who Got my Natural Comb Ted Hawkins
12 Truckin' The Grateful Dead
13 Fall of the star highschool running back The Mountain Goats

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.