Radio Rebels
Released on Mar 22, 2021

March 22, 2021

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Adult Diversion Alvvays
2 West Coast Coconut Records
3 Freaks Surf Curse
4 Objects Big Thief
5 The Adults Are Talking The Strokes
6 Speaking Terms Snail Mail
7 Australia The Shins
8 Ghostride Crumb
9 Champagne Coast Blood Orange
10 The Man Who Sold The World Nirvana
11 Sleep Apnea Beach Fossils
12 Nancy From Now On Father John Misty
13 No Buses Arctic Monkeys
14 Mythological Beauty Big Thief
15 May 1st Beach Fossils

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.