Radio Rebels
Released on Apr 19, 2021

April 19, 2021

Track list

# Title Artist
1 automatic stop the strokes
2 plum widowspeak
3 harvey her's
4 for you girlpuppy
5 lose your mind so many wizards
6 night ride the growlers
7 steeeam shelly
8 crawling after you bass drum of death
9 american spirits inner wave
10 losing all sense grizzly bear
11 atop a cake alvvays
12 rollercoaster baby mild high club
13 stella brown jelani aryeh
14 my favorite fish gus dapperton
15 freaking out the neighborhood mac demarco
16 posthumous forgiveness tame impala

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.