ZArchive: Star Stuff
Released on Sep 29, 2016
Length: 01:02:12
Download episode

Episode 2: Just Another Love Song

Second impressions are the ones that matter, right? This episode includes quite a few covers of songs, such as Elliott Smith covering Thirteen and John Lennon covering Stand By Me. There also happened to be a wide range of somewhat cheesy love songs going on here. But it all makes sense... I think

Track list

# Title Artist
1 My Girl The Temptations
2 Green Eyes Coldplay
3 Heaven The Walkmen
4 Cruel To Be Kind Nick Lowe
5 Who Knows Who Cares Local Natives
6 This Year The Mountain Goats
7 Homeward Bound - Live Simon and Garfunkel
8 Bloodbuzz Ohio The National
9 Two Weeks Grizzly Bear
10 Billie Holiday Warpaint
11 My Guy - Single Version Mary Wells
12 Friday I'm In Love Yo La Tengo
13 Thirteen Elliott Smith
14 Stand By Me - 2010 - Remaster John Lennon
15 Good Feeling Violent Femmes

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.