ZArchive: Star Stuff
Released on Nov 17, 2016
Length: 00:59:42
Download episode

Episode 6: The Evidence of Your Vacant Life

If it has a mandolin in it, its a pretty awesome song in my book. This episode features an eclectic mixture of current folk music, including You Me and Apollo and Laura Marling

Track list

# Title Artist
1 1979 Darlingside
2 Prelude (Scriabin) Punch Brothers
3 Blue Spotted Tail Fleet Foxes
4 Divine Laura Marling
5 Places You Me and Apollo
6 Graveyard Feist
7 Where Is My Mind Trampled By Turtles
8 Soft Shock - Acoustic Yeah Yeah Yeahs
9 Passing Place (Stripped) The Virginmarys
10 As Much As I Ever Could City and Colour
11 He Doesn't Know Why Fleet Foxes
12 Ghosts Laura Marling
13 The Gardener The Tallest Man On Earth
14 If Its The Beaches The Avett Brothers
15 The Scientist Coldplay

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.