ZArchive: Mondays with Megan
Released on Nov 15, 2016
Length: 01:00:13
Download episode

November 14, 2016

Track list

# Title Artist
1 When I'm Down Whethan, Oliver Tree
2 The Night Sundara Karma
3 Anything CRX
4 Nobody Else Miniature Tigers
5 When They Fight, They Fight Generationals
6 Vanessa Del Water Gap
7 Can't Stop Now White Arrows
8 Been So Long WIN WIN
9 Sleep In Telekinesis
10 Something Ain't Right STRFKR
11 Overnight Innovator The Bandicoots
12 Judy Castlecomer
13 Drugs Private Island
14 11th Dimension Julian Casablancas
15 Cut To The Chase Fort Lean
16 Charleston Fin

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.