Our Leadership Team

We're a team of passionate people interested in Music, Broadcasting and Events. If you're interested in joining our leadership team, we're always looking for people interested in taking responsibility in supporting our community of music lovers and promoting our station. Read about joining us.

Abby Zea '24
Public Relations Director zeaa@lafayette.edu
Jordan Lam '23
Alumni Relations Director lamjr@lafayette.edu
Bernadette Russo '24
Events Director russob@lafayette.edu
Tess Stanley '25
Secretary stanleyt@lafayette.edu
Tom Smith '24
Community Outreach Director smitht@lafayette.edu
Skye Loures '24
Program Director louress@lafayette.edu
Alex Madeira '23
General Manager madeiraa@lafayette.edu
Devin Arnold '24
Chief Engineer arnolddj@lafayette.edu
Travis King '24
Treasurer kingtd@lafayette.edu
Christian Festa '24
Music Director festac@lafayette.edu
 
About

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.