The Adults Are Talking
Released on Sep 29, 2021
Length: 00:56:42
Download episode


Track list

# Title Artist
1 Hurricane Kanye West
2 19.10 Childish Gambino
3 EARFQUAKE Tyler, The Creator
4 Starboy The Weeknd, Daft Punk
5 Stargirl Interlude The Weeknd, Lana Del Rey
6 Starlight Michael Jackson
7 Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough Michael Jackson
8 Precious Little Diamond Fox the Fox
9 Poe Mans Dreams (His Vice) Kendrick Lamar, GLC
10 Lean On Major Lazer, MO, DJ Snake
11 Blue World Mac Miller
12 Heaven and Hell Kanye West
13 Gimme Love Joji
14 The Adults Are Talking The Strokes

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.