The Daily Kailey
Released on Oct 26, 2021

Oct. 26, 2021

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Way down We Go KALEO
2 Bright Blue Skies Mitch James
3 Crash and Burn Thomas Rhett
4 This Bar Morgan Wallen
5 Cold Cold Man Saint Motel
6 Miss Movin' On Fifth Harmony
7 Skate Bruno Mars, Anderson .Paak, Silk Sonic
8 I Don't Want to Talk Wallows
9 Brooklyn Gatsby
10 Wildside Justice Skolnik, Sarah Reeves
11 I Dare You The Regrettes
12 Permission to Dance BTS
13 Lost Boys Ocean Park Standoff
14 Just for One Night (feat. Astrid S) Blonde, Astrid S
15 Two Ghosts Harry Styles
16 Everything Has Changed Taylor Swift, Ed Sheeran

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.