The Daily Kailey
Released on Nov 2, 2021
Length: 00:58:00
Download episode

Nov. 2, 2021

Track list

# Title Artist
1 dancing in the kitchen Zachary Knowles
2 Cuando Nadie Ve Morat
3 Goldrush Stela Cole
4 Colour MNEK, Hailee Steinfeld
5 No One Compares To You Jack & Jack
6 Fool's Gold - Recorded at RAK Studios, London Niall Horan
7 Summer on You PRETTYMUCH
8 White Horse (Taylor's Version) Taylor Swift
9 Deep end Jeremy Zucker
10 New Normal Khalid
11 Yeah Yeah Yeah Lyra Blue
12 Chasing Fire Lauv
13 Helpless The Regrettes
14 Starting Over Niykee Heaton
15 Wasted Summer teamwork, Loote, John K
16 Long Way Home Brynn Cartelli
17 Too Little Too Late JoJo

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.