The Daily Kailey
Released on Nov 9, 2021
Length: 00:58:52
Download episode

Nov. 9, 2021

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Hardwired Hailey Knox
2 It's Ok If You Forget Me Astrid S
3 Pill For This Sam DeRosa
4 Comin' Thru SZNS
5 Kilby Girl The Backseat Lovers
6 Light On Maggie Rogers
7 I Don't Wanna Live Forever ZAYN, Taylor Swift
8 OTW Khalid, 6LACK, Ty Dolla $ign
9 Stacy Quinn XCII
10 the 1 Taylor Swift
11 October Alessia Cara
12 The Good Part AJR
13 2 / 14 The Band CAMINO
14 Lost Blake Rose
15 Yellow Lights Harry Hudson
16 Winter Things Ariana Grande

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.