The Daily Kailey
Released on Nov 16, 2021
Length: 00:58:47
Download episode

Nov. 16, 2021

country theme!

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Slow Down Summer Thomas Rhett
2 If I Were Rock & Roll Chase Rice
3 Break. Up. Drunk. Chase Rice
4 No Hard Feelings Old Dominion
5 Break Up With Him Old Dominion
6 Written in the Sand Old Dominion
7 ONE BEER HARDY, Lauren Alaina, Devin Dawson
8 Forever After All Luke Combs
9 Single Saturday Night Cole Swindell
10 At the End of a Bar Chris Young, Mitchell Tenpenny
11 Drunk Me - Acoustic Mitchell Tenpenny
12 If I Know Me Morgan Wallen
13 7 Summers Morgan Wallen
14 Wasted On You Morgan Wallen
15 Not Yet Brett Young
16 Ticket To L.A. Brett Young
17 Red (Taylor's Version) Taylor Swift
At the End of a Bar Cole Swindell

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.