ZArchive: The Filter
Released on Apr 15, 2021

Episode 3: The Preposterous Prince

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Organic Rust Alfa Mist
2 In The Stone Earth, Wind & Fire
3 And the Melody Still Lingers On (Night in Tunisia) Chaka Khan
4 Peg Steely Dan
5 Cherish the Day Sade
6 Who Can I Run To Xscape
7 Style Beats Liberation Fronts Benny Sings
8 Don't Walk Away Jade
9 Lady - Hear Me Tonight Modjo
10 Talk - Disclosure VIP Khalid, Disclosure
11 Glimmer Tame Impala
12 Sometimes Erykah Badu

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.