ZArchive: The Lafcast
Released on Feb 13, 2020
Length: 00:51:03
Download episode

February 12, 2020

Track list

# Title Artist
Beautiful Escape Tom Misch ft. Zak Abel
Why Do I Do (La Felix Remix) Sam Padrul ft. Jason Gaffner
All Cried Out Blonde ft. Alex Newell
All Falls Down - Todd Edward Remix Alan Walker et. al
Trampoline - Joel Corry Remix SHAED ft. ZAYN
Hurt Me - Notion Remix Conducta ft Deadbeat UK
Children - Club Radio Mix Dave Darell
Higher - Tropkillaz Remix Ally Brooke
Sweet Memories CID ft. Kaskade
Eye of the Tiger - Future House Edit Survivor ft. Crew 7
Like I Love The Mash - Extended Mix Picco
The Journey Aevion ft. Oliver Heldens
La Tarde Se Ha Puesto Triste DR. KUCHO! et. al
One Thing Right - Firebeatz Remix Marshmello ft Kane Brown
Ain't A Thing Oliver Nelson ft. Kaleem Taylor
I Got 5 On It Marc Benjamin ft MALARKEY
New Order Dabeull ft. Holybrune
Body Rock Disco Players ft. Bali bandits
We Got That Cool Yves Y ft. Afrojack and Icona Pop
Away from You - Burning Man Remix ClubFoxx

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.