the marQUEUE
Released on Dec 1, 2022

A Pard Day's Night

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Let 'Em In Wings
2 If I Fell The Beatles
3 Eleanor Rigby The Beatles
4 Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da The Beatles
5 Two of Us The Beatles
6 Penny Lane The Beatles
7 A Day in The Life The Beatles
8 Everywhere Fleetwood Mac

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.