the marQUEUE
Released on Dec 8, 2022


Track list

# Title Artist
1 Let 'Em In Wings
2 Happy Xmas (War Is Over) John Lennon, Yoko Ono
3 Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town Bruce Springsteen
4 The Chanukah Song Adam Sandler
5 Peace On Earth/Little Drummer Boy David Bowie and Bing Crosby
6 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas Frank Sinatra
7 Christmas Wrapping the Waitresses
8 Little Saint Nick The Beach Boys
9 Everywhere Fleetwood Mac

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.