the marQUEUE
Released on Feb 2, 2023

Viva Laf Vegas

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Let 'Em In Wings
2 Blue Moon Elvis Presley
3 Devil In Disguise Elvis Presley
4 Return To Sender Elvis Presley
5 If I Can Dream Elvis Presley
6 Suspicious Minds Elvis Presley
7 All Shook Up Elvis Presley
8 Everywhere Fleetwood Mac
Love Me Tender Elvis Presley

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.