the marQUEUE
Released on Apr 20, 2023

Can You Feel the Laf Tonight?

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Let 'Em In Wings
2 Bennie and the Jets Elton John
3 Crocodile Rock Elton John
4 Goodbye Yellow Brick Road Elton John
5 Rocketman Elton John
6 I'm Still Standing Elton John
7 Everywhere Fleetwood Mac
Don’t Go Breaking My Heart Elton John

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.