the marQUEUE
Released on Apr 27, 2023

Crazy Little Thing Called Laf

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Let 'Em In Wings
2 Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy Queen
3 Killer Queen Queen
4 I Want It All Queen
5 You're My Best Friend Queen
6 Dreamer's Ball Queen
7 You and I Queen
Everywhere Fleetwood Mac

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.