the marQUEUE
Released on May 4, 2023

Lafender Haze

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Let 'Em In Wings
2 Sweet Nothing Taylor Swift
3 right where you left me Taylor Swift
4 Cruel Summer Taylor Swift
5 Style Taylor Swift
6 mirrorball Taylor Swift
7 Better Than Revenge Taylor Swift
8 Everywhere Fleetwood Mac
9 Getaway Car Taylor Swift

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.