ZArchive: Treblemaker
Released on Oct 16, 2017
Length: 00:52:48
Download episode

October 16, 2017

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Hoops The Rubens
2 Nightmare RYE
3 Leave It Yes
4 Pretty Pimpin Kurt Vile
5 Sweet Dreams Are Made of This Eurythmics
6 Raised By Wolves U2
7 Roots Imagine Dragons
8 She Said Sundara Karma
9 Favorite Liar The Wrecks
10 Praying Kesha
11 Girl on Fire Alicia Keys
12 Its a trip Joywave
13 Let Me Know Maleek Berry

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.