ZArchive: Twelve Feet Deep
Released on Oct 29, 2017
Length: 01:42:08
Download episode

October 29, 2017

Track list

# Title Artist
1 How Did We Get So Dark? Royal Blood
2 XO Tour Llif3 Lil Uzi Vert
3 Letdown nothing,nowhere.
4 Spiderhead Cage The Elephant
5 If Your Song Has the Word "Beach" In It, I'm Not Listening To It Dads
6 Fervor & Indifference in the Bicameral Brain Everyone Everywhere
7 Say My Name Peking Duk ft. Benjamin Joseph
8 Silence Marshmello ft. Khalid
9 Magnets Disclosure ft. Lorde
10 Unforgettable French Montana ft. Swae Lee
11 Tiny Raindrop (B-Side) Balance and Composure
12 Violet Hill Coldplay
13 I Will Follow You Into The Dark Death Cab for Cutie
14 Stayin' Alive Bee Gees
15 Name For You The Shins
16 You & Me Marshmello

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.