ZArchive: Twelve Feet Deep
Released on Dec 3, 2017
Length: 01:03:28
Download episode

December 03, 2017

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Anxiety Blackbear
2 Broken People Logic & Rag'n'Bone Man
3 19 Seventy Sumthin' Neck Deep
4 Midnight CIty M83
5 Save Me Queen
6 Let Me In Snowmine
7 Frozen Creek Circa Survive
8 The Woods Hollow Coves
9 Chelsea Dagger The Fratellis
10 Eleanor Rigby (Remastered) The Beatles
11 Youth Daughter
12 The Safety Dance Men Without Hats
13 Mountain The Front Bottoms
14 Little Talks Of Monsters And Men
15 Late Night People GoldFish ft. Soweto Kinch
Let Me In Snowmine

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.