We Switched Bodies
Released on Nov 6, 2022


new releases yeeeee

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Kill For Your Love Labrinth
2 Baby Queen Gorillaz
3 Paris Indigo
4 My Mind & Me Selena Gomez
5 laundry day Cavetown
6 not afraid at all Arden Jones
7 Die For You Joji
8 Never Be The One Olivia O'Brien
9 No Good Without U Anna of the North
10 Carry It Well Sam Fischer
11 Lifetime SG Lewis
12 daisy Arden Jones
13 Nobody Anna of the North

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.